Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County supports families in helping their young children grow, learn, and develop to their fullest potential.
--------------

You are here: Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US


Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County 
8111 Quincy Avenue, Suite #344 
Cleveland, OH  44104 
Telephone:  216.698.7500 
Fax: 216.391.6106 
E-mail: info@helpmegrow.org    



DIRECTOR
Karen Mintzer, MSSA
(216) 698-8978
kmintzer@helpmegrow.org


FINANCE & HR MANAGER
Angela Lowder
(216) 698-8271
alowder@helpmegrow.org


CENTRAL COORDINATION MANAGER
Melissa Bixel
(216) 698-8275
mbixel@helpmegrow.org


SERVICE COORDINATION MANAGER
Katie Parker, MA
(216) 698-5057
kparker@helpmegrow.org


BRIGHT BEGINNINGS CONTRACT MANAGER

Tom Wetzel, MUPP
(216) 698-8285
twetzel@helpmegrow.org


COMMUNICATIONS & OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Katie Utrata, MAIA
(216) 698-8142
kutrata@helpmegrow.org


CENTRAL REFERRAL SUPERVISOR

Natalie Clark, MNPA 
(216) 698-8284
nclark@helpmegrow.org


SERVICE COORDINATOR SUPERVISORS


Kristin Lacki, MS
(216) 931-7471
klacki@helpmegrow.org

Marie Velez, MPA
(216) 931-4155
mvelez@heplmegrow.org

       
   

     

Disclaimer  |  8111 Quincy Avenue, Suite 344 Cleveland, Ohio 44104  |  216-698-7500  |  216-391-6106 fax  |  info@helpmegrow.org